Class
School Partners

While SJMSAA is an independently-operated non-profit organization, we work closely with the St. Johns County middle school school system as well as the K-8 academies, offering sports to 5-8th graders. There are several private schools who participate in our program, and our program is also open to middle-school aged St. Johns County residents who are home-schooled.

We work with designated Athletic Directors at each school location to help facilitate the SJMSAA operation. When questions arise about any of the sports offered by SJMSAA, parent and student questions can be directed to the Athletic Director or to any of the SJMSAA Board or staff members or sent to info@sjmsaa.com.

Freedom Crossing Falcons
Scott Ewertz
Scott.Ewertz@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fruit Cove Flyers
Emmanuel Wellington
Emmanuel.Wellington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gamble Rogers Stingrays
Jonathan Livingood
Jonathan.Livingood@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Landrum Lions
Mary Pastori
Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Liberty Pines Wolves
Keith Cromwell
Keith.Cromwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mill Creek Mustangs
TBD
Pacetti Bay Wildcats
Cory Felton
cory.felton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Palm Valley Bobcats
Taylor Beamer
Taylor.Beamer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patriot Oaks Chargers
Amanda Brossart
Amanda.Brossart@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pine Island Academy (Dolphins)
Interim AD: Taylor Beamer
Taylor.Beamer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RJ Murray Bulldogs
Darick Dunham
Darick.Dunham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sebastian Eagles
Chad Razey
Chad.Razey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Switzerland Point Raiders
Terrance Singleton
Terrance.Singleton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Valley Ridge Hawks
Rachel Francis
Rachel.Francis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Show More

163 Hampton Point Drive, Suite 3

St. Augustine, 32092

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 by SJMSAA. Proudly created with Wix.com